Skrapz Unveils New Album, “Reflection”

After teasing with a couple of singles last year, the UK Hip-Hop legend Skrapz has officially premiered his highly anticipated new album.

This fifteen-track project boasts back-to-back bangers, showcasing refined production works from renowned producers such as Ari Beats, Chucks, Flyo, Harry Beech, Honeywoodsix, Jony Beats, Lowfade, Oakwood, Quincy, Rxwntree, Show N Prove, S Finesse, and Slic Vic.

The album doesn’t just stop at impressive production; it features a lineup of stars including Bellah, Cash Money, D-Block Europe, Fatz, George The Poet, M Huncho, Nines, Potter Payper, Sekou, Storm Millian, Streetz, Terrell The Artist, Tiggs Da Author, and Trapstar Toxic.

This extensive collaboration of talent and expertise promises not only a musical feast but also a testament to Skrapz’s enduring influence in the hip-hop scene, making the album a noteworthy project.

Check Out “Reflection”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts