Protoje Drops New Album “Third Time’s The Charm”

Jamaican singer and songwriter, Protoje has dropped his new album titled “Third Time’s The Charm”.

“Third Time’s The Charm” serves as his third album in five years and also the third album of the trilogy that consists of the Grammy nominated album, “A Matter of Time” and “In Search of Lost Time”.

“Third Time’s The Charm” contains 10 songs with features from Jesse Royal, Lila Ike, Samory I, Jorja Smith and Iotosh.

Listen Here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts