D Double E – No Reign, No Flowers (EP)

D Double E releases much-awaited EP

Grime and UK rap legend, D Double E, has released his much-awaited EP, No Reign No Flowers.

Features on the EP include Danny Brown, Suspect OTB, Hamzaa and Ghetts.

Listen here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts