Blaqbonez Births Long-Awaited Sophomore Album “Young Preacher” – LISTEN

Blaqbonez - Young Preacher
Blaqbonez – Young Preacher

After long anticipation from music lovers, Nigerian Rapper, singer and Songwriter Blaqbonez has finally shared his sophomore album entitled ‘Young Preacher‘.

Blaqbonez‘s new album “Young Preacher” is a follow-up to his 2021 debut full-length LP “Sex Over Love“. The project houses a total of 14 tracks and includes Amaarae, Lojay, Blxckie, Cheque, Tay Iwar, Tekno, Bien, and Takura as guest performances on the album.

Young Preacher, the album’s opening tune, features a reflection on the artist’s life to date and, as is customary, includes a discussion of women.

Prior to the release of ‘Young Preacher’, Blaqbonez had given us a taste of what was to come on the 39-minute-long album. He had previously released two lead singles, the Jae5-produced ‘Back In Uni‘ and ‘Fake Nikes.’

Have A Feel Of The Album Below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts