Ajebutter releases new album “Soundtrack To The Goodlife”

Often hailed as one of the pioneers of the Alte movement, Ajebutter makes his comeback to the music scene with his third album titled “Soundtrack To The Goodlife“. Following up on his sophomore album “What Happens In Lagos” which was released in 2017, Ajebutter kicks off the year with this 15-track project.

Day one fans of Ajebutter would have been anticipating a BOJ feature but that did not happen. The featured artistes on the project includes; Korormone, Ladipoe, Ajebo Hustlers, Jeff Akoh, Oxlade, Kida Kudz, Kidi, Joey B, Toby Shang, Melissa and Not3s. The latest single off the album “Enjoyment” featuring Ajebo Hustlers is a feel good track that has been gaining a lot of buzz and has given fans of Ajebutter a feel of what is to be experienced on the project.

On this project, Ajebutter is surely basking in the euphoria of living life and having fun whilst making good music and in doing so he made the soundtrack to the Goodlife for himself and listeners all over the world.

Listen to “Soundtrack To The Goodlife” here;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts